The Fictional Boyfriend Tag.

Hello there friends,

                          today I decided that the fictional boyfriend book tag would be the best way for you guys to get to know me a little better and my fictional boy preferences. (I do not know who created this tag but whoever it was is amazing )

The Most Romantic Boyfriend

This would have to be Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell just because he is so sweet and does cute things for Cath which I would definitely appreciate.

The Dark & Moody Bad Boy with a Good Side

Will Herondale from the Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare. Will has a lost of stuff going on at the beginning of the series and can come off as stand-offish but he is really just a pure sweetheart, beautiful human. 

The Paranormal Boyfriend

Julian Blackthorn from The Dark Artifacts by Cassandra Clare because he is pure perfection and a literal angel..(because he’s a shadow hunter).
The Boyfriend you Want to Tame

I don’t really know.

The Boy you Friend-Zoned

This would have to be Ron Weasley and it is only because I think we would be better best friends.

Your Soulmate

I have two soulmates and they are Remus Lupin from Harry Potter by J.K Rowling and Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I love both of these characters so much it physically hurts.

The Boyfriend you would Elope with

I would elope with Neville Longbottom because he is incredibly sweet and selfless.

The Boyfriend you would Venture Anywhere with

I would venture anywhere with any of the boys I have mentioned and that’s the truth.

The Boyfriend you want to be Stranded on a Deserted Island with

Percy Jackson because he is funny, cute, and he can control the water so we could leave whenever we wanted to.

The most Bad Ass Boyfriend

Thomas from the Maze Runner because come on he is just so brave and bad ass.

 

 

So that was the fictional boyfriend tag, I do hope you guys enjoyed it. Give this post a like if you liked it if you like and follow my blog too for more geeky magic.

 

Until next time,

Sophie xx

 

2 thoughts on “The Fictional Boyfriend Tag.

Leave a Reply

